PTO Contacts

 

BOARD MEMBERS: Name: Phone: Email:
President Michelle and John Weber 913.233.9472 johnmichelleweber@gmail.com
Vice President Sarah Lubischer 913.488.1525 sarah_oyer@yahoo.com
Secretary Betty Choi 913.515.6830 betty_w_choi@yahoo.com
Treasurer Shannon and Jeff Benes 913.236.6465 sjbenes@msn.com
COMMITTEES:
Birthday Board Jessica Marin 816.206.2042 jbarrmarin@gmail.com
Amy Schleicher 816.213.0635 amyschleicher@gmail.com
Consumer Rewards Program
Stephanie Holmes 913.731.7439 sjholmfamily@gmail.com
Jessica Ramos threeramos@gmail.com
Valerie Jamison 913.710.9860 vajamis@gmail.com
Celebrations/Sacrament Receptions Sy Griggs 816.522.5582 sybob1999@yahoo.com
Shandin Duffer 913.237.5669 shandin@live.com
Esmeralda Ortiz 816.872.4250 esmeraldaortiz4@gmail.com
Celebrations/Trunk or Treat Luke and Erin Reyes 816.853.4649 lukereyes97@yahoo.com
Celebrations/Grandparents Day Jessica Collins 816.509.0553 jessicamsalazarcollins@gmail.com
Sierra Hendrix sierrahendrix@gmail.com
Enrichment Team/STREAM Jo Greene 816.589.3372 jjacgreene@gmail.com
Enrichment Team/Cultural Arts Rachel Mahlik rachelmahlik@hotmail.com
Fall Scholastic Book Fair Jennifer Larson 816.835.2158 jenedlarson@gmail.com
Reva McCauley 913.620.6896 revaevoniuk@yahoo.com
Jenn Webb 913.522.4191 jwebbc@gmail.com
Lisa Marin lisa.marin@mac.com
Fundraisers:  Hangers, Amazon, Restaurant Nights Rachel Olson 816.645.5269 rachel.kathryn.olson@gmail.com
Sarah Dee 816.863.2671 sarahdee26@gmail.com
New Family Welcome Committee Sarah Lubischer 913.488.1525 sarah_oyer@hotmail.com
PTO Sports Exchange Darin and Julie Astor 913.638.3607 astor40@gmail.com
Matt Allen 913.677.1938 tallon7147@yahoo.com
PTO Uniform Exchange Lauren Neal 913.302.8690 lneal@cardconnect.com
Terri Rodriguez 816.678.9342 trod2713@gmail.com
Alicia Contreras 913.710.0694 amperez1179@yahoo.com
Rams Reaching Out Jenny Hughes 913.406.8638 ffionniaowen@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Rachel Sumstine 913.558.9479 lilshondamom@gmail.com
School Supplies Gerilyn Semro 913.706.1900 neazks@yahoo.com
Angelica Villanueva 785.865.6971 apv517@gmail.com
School/Church Liaison Beth Cole 913.221.3760 ec1738@sbcglobal.net
SCRIP Program Michelle Weber 913.233.9472 johnmichelleweber@gmail.com
Kim Flores 816.522.5219 kdubflo@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation Lunches Jamie Kingston 913.485.1541 jamiekingston1@yahoo.com
Debbie Schroeder 913.515.7124 dkbs8941@gmail.com
Sheila Hansen 913.963.7682 sheilahan2@yahoo.com
Staff Christmas Fund Becky Arthur 816.213.2959 rebecca.arthur@novoco.com
Veterans Day Committee Lisa and Steve Marin lisa.marin@mac.com