PTO Contacts

 

BOARD MEMBERS: Name: Phone: Email:
President Jenny Owens Hughes 913.406.8638 ffionniaowen@gmail.com
Co Vice Presidents Tricia Walsh 913.362.5441 tricwe@yahoo.com
Michelle Weber 913.233.9472 johnmichelleweber@gmail.com
Secretary Betty Choi 913.515.6830 betty_w_choi@yahoo.com
Treasurer Stacey Brandt 913.908.1962 ssbrandt72@gmail.com
COMMITTEES:
Birthday Board Jessica Marin 816.206.2042 jbarrmarin@gmail.com
Amy Schleicher 816.213.0635 amyschleicher@gmail.com
Box Tops/Best Choice/Coke Rewards Projects Becky Paulsen 816.519.3145 beckypaulsen1@gmail.com
Celebrations/Sacrament Receptions Sy Griggs sybob1999@yahoo.com
Celebrations/Sacrament Receptions Esmeralda Ortiz 816.872.4250 esmeraldaortiz4@gmail.com
Celebrations/Trunk or Treat Stacey Stillwell 816.398.0494 stacey.stillwell@cerner.com
Celebrations/Grandparents Day Amber Smith 816.853.2750 aortiz77@hotmail.com
Enrichment Team STREAM Jo Greene 816.589.3372 jjacgreene@gmail.com
Enrichment Team Cultural Arts Rachel Mahlik 913.789.7144 rachelmahlik@hotmail.com
Fall Scholastic Book Fair Jennifer Larson 816.835.2158 jenedlarson@gmail.com
Reva McCauley 913.620.6896 revaevoniuk@yahoo.com
Jenn Webb 913.522.4191 jwebbc@gmail.com
NEED ONE MORE PERSON
Fundraising: Hangers, Amazon & Restaurant Nights
Sarah Dee 816.863.2671 sarahdee26@gmail.com
  Rachel Olson 816.645.5269 rachel.kathryn.olson@gmail.com
Lunch Bunch Katie Chaffee-McClure 913.645.7194 catherinechaffee@yahoo.com
New Family Welcome Committee Sarah Lubischer 913.488.1525 sarah_oyer@yahoo.com
Lauren Anderson 913.216.2453 landerson.aic@gmail.com
PTO Sports Exchange Julie & Darin Astor 913.638.3607 astor40@gmail.com
Matt Allen 913.677.1938 tallon7147@yahoo.com
PTO Uniform Exchange Lauren Neal 913.302.8690 lneal@cardconnect.com
Terry Rodriguez 816.678.9342 trod2713@gmail.com
Alicia Contreras 913.710.0694 amperez1179@yahoo.com
Rams Reaching Out Day Jenny Owens Hughes 913.406.8638 ffionniaowen@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Rachael Sumstine 913.558.9479 lilshondamom@gmail.com
School Supplies Gerilyn Semro 913.706.1900 neazks@yahoo.com
Kara Hansen 913.515.9694 hansen.kara@gmail.com
School/Church Liaisons Beth Cole 913.221.3760 ec1738@sbcglobal.net
Michelle Atchity 913.522.3982 matchity@gmail.com
SCRIP Program Tami Janssen 913.963.9226 tamijanssen913@gmail.com
Susan Marrello 816.813.1410 sam@zumareimages.com
Ashley Camarillo 816.809.2688 ashleycamerillo@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation Lunches Shannon Benes 913.568.4629 sjbenes@msn.com
Michelle Weber 913.233.9472 johnmichelleweber@gmail.com
Jamie Kingston 913.485.1541 jamiekingston1@yahoo.com
Staff Christmas Fund Becky Arthur 816.213.2959 rebecca.arthur@novoco.com
Veterans Day Committee Shandin Duffer 913.237.5669 shandin@live.com
Vanessa Reyes 913.284.3748 vanessa.reyes@shawneemission.org